WHARTON COUNTY ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE, INC.

Annual Membership Meeting – Wednesday, May 31, 2023

OFFICIAL BALLOT - ELECTION OF DIRECTORS

Fill the circle beside the Candidate of your choice. **VOTE FOR ONE IN EACH DISTRICT.**

District #2	District #5	District #8	District #9
Taiton, New Taiton, and Jones Creek	North Pierce, Friendly Corners, Lakeview, and Glen Flora	East Danevang, East Midfield, El Dorado, and Clemville	Suburban Area Surrounding El Campo
O Patrick Kubala (Incumbent)	O Brett Rachunek	O Robert Kranek, Jr.	O George "Buddy" Dornak
O Kurt Ilse	O Samuel Craig Hardin (Incumbent)	O Jim W. Harton (Incumbent)	O Gary Lamberth
Write-In OF	Write-In FICIAL BALLOT – APPROV	Write-in AL OF ANNUAL REPO	Write-in RTS
The follo	owing items were mailed to you as part of	the May 2023 Texas Co-op Power M	lagazine.
I approve the Minutes of the 2022 WCEC Annual Meeti		I approve the	rt and Manager's Report.
O YES	O YES	O YES	
O NO Reason:	O NO Reason:	O NO Reason:	
	ı		